Christian Living

Seamless by Angie Smith- Bible Study Review

9781430032304

For the last couple of years, the ladies of my College and Career Sunday school class, meet every 3 weeks to have a bible study. The last book we finished was titled “Seamless- Understanding the Bible as one Complete Story” by Angie Smith. Last month we finished the study and I have nothing but wonderful things to say about it.

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset

At first, I was a little apprehensive about the bible study because I thought it might be too elementary. Growing up in church, and hearing the bible stories over and over, I thought that I did not need this bible study. This proved to be untrue, and I was constantly surprised about how much I learned from this study. Angie Smith does an amazing job connecting the dots and putting everything together.  She does this with humor and I enjoyed every page. The bible study is broken up into 7 weeks with homework to follow each session. When we met with our group we reviews the weeks homework, watched the weeks video and followed up with discussion questions and prayer.

God really worked through this bible study and I would recommend it to anyone of any bible level knowledge.  I think it would be a great study to do with a new christian.

One thought on “Seamless by Angie Smith- Bible Study Review

Leave a Reply

